2 Days / 1 Night
Duration
Bungalow
Hotel
Ho Chi Minh
Departure Place
Cu Chi Tunnels and Mekong Delta are the most popular destinations for day trips from Ho Chi Minh City. This exclusive tour is carefully crafted for you to see the best highlights of southern Vietnam. Visiting these two places before heading to Cambodia where you will explore the Angkok Wat an ancient city in Cambodia that was the center of the Khmer empire that once ruled most of Southeast Asia
Inclusions:
  • Transportation by air-conditioned car.
  • Kayaking, biking
  • Boat trip
  • Experienced English speaking tourguide
  • 1 Breakfast, 2 Lunch, 1 Dinner
  • Cooking class
  • Fresh fruits
  • 1 night bungalow
  • Hotel pick up and drop off

Exclusions:

  • Personal expenses
  • Tip (optional)

More similar :

vietnam package tours 2 days

Additional information

Number of Passanger...0 Pax, 1 Pax (1 x $375 = $375), 2 Pax (2 x $195 = $390), 3 Pax (3 x $155 = $465), 4 Pax (4 x $155 = $620), 5 Pax (5 x $115 = $575), 6 Pax (6 x $115 = $690), 7 Pax (7 x $115 = $805), 8 Pax (8 x $96 = $768), 9 Pax (9 x $96 = $864), 10 Pax (10 x $96 = $960)
Day 1

Discover Cu Chi Tunnels then Head to the Mekong Delta

8:00AM. We depart from Vietnam Adventure Tours office or pick you up at your hotel and head to Cu Chi Tunnels for 60km from Ho Chi Minh City. Cu Chi is now considered a heroic district for the role it played in the Vietnam War
The famous Cu Chi tunnels are a huge underground network. The tunnels were once used as a military base for the Vietnamese Soldiers resistance to the US forces during the Vietnam War and often used as hiding spots or spy activities.
Along the way to Cu Chi from Ho Chi Minh city, we will pass by the scenic local countryside, where you might even spot ducks and buffalo cooling off in the river. You will find it hard to imagine the destruction and damage that once dominated the area, caused by bombing and mines when Cu Chi was “a free target zone.”
Afternoon: We depart from Cu Chi to Mekong Delta for two hours by car. On the way to Cai Be, we stop by at a restaurant to have a lunch with Vietnamese cuisine.
2:30PM. Arrive Cai Be, check in homestay, take a rest, then biking along the countryside road to get to know the locals going about their day.
5:00PM. Attend a cooking class with local chef. Dinner will be served once the cooking class is finished.
7:00PM. Leisure time!
Stay overnight in the Homestay (Vinh Long)
Day 2

Go Kayaking – Visit Craft Villages – Fruits Orchards – Back to Saigon.

6:30AM. Breakfast at the homestay
Relaxing or swimming!
10:00AM. Go kayaking. Don’t worry if you are a first-time paddler, it is not difficult. This is a unique experience in the Mekong Delta.
10:30AM. Check out.
11:30AM. Lunch at the restaurant.
12:30PM. Take a boat trip to cruise along the Mekong river, pass through a small floating market, where you can see the vendors and purchasers floating in their small boats selling and buying their agricultural products. Disembark to visit the craft village where you can witness how the local products are made.
2:00PM. Depart for Ho Chi Minh city.
4:30PM. Arrive Ho Chi Minh city, where the tour ends!
GROUP SIZE PRICE/PAX
1 Pax 375 USD
2 Pax 195 USD
3-4 Pax 155 USD
5-7 Pax 115 USD
8-10 Pax 96 USD
  • The pricing increases 20% during Dec 25 to Jan 10, 2020
  • The pricing increases 30% during Jan 22 to Jan 31, 2020

Child Policy:
Child under 04 years old sharing with 02 adults without bed: FOC
Child under 12 years old sharing with 02 adults without extra bed: 50% of adult fare
Child under 12 years old sharing with 02 adults with extra bed: 75% of adult fare
Child under 12 years old sharing with 01 adult: 90% of adult fare

Cancellation policy for deposited Tours:
a. If you cancel your booking, your deposit will not be refunded
b. If you are a “no-show” on the morning of the trip, for whatever reason, you will lose your deposit

Cancellation policy for full charged Tours:
a. Up to 24 hours before the start of the activity: full refund
b. Less than 24 hours before the start of the activity or in the event of a no-show: no refund
c. Flight delayed, food poisoning, getting sick unable to attend tour. Under those circumstances, we agree to reschedule your start date with an additional charge of 50% of the total tour cost
d. The refund is done using the same payment method. In the event of credit cards which are charged monthly, the amount shall be credited at the end of the current invoicing period. The exact time of the refund depends on the user’s credit card agreement. The refund by bank transfer shall be done within seven bank working days.
Note: Refunds will ALWAYS be issued through Paypal

Vn Pr2 Cb.ct
Cu Chi Tunnels
Cu Chi Tunnels
Cai Be floating market
Cai Be floating market
Cai Be floating market
[]
1 Step 1
If you have any question, please contact us: booking@vietnamadventuretours.vn or input your question to form below:
Input your question. We will contact you asap
First Nameyour full name
Last Nameyour full name
Phone Number (including country code)phone number
Where did you find out Vietnam Adventure Tours from?
Questionmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Customers' review

Rated 0.25 out of 5 stars
59 reviews
5 stars 3 5 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

59 reviews for PRI12- Private 2-Day Tour Cu Chi Tunnels and Mekong Delta: Kayaking, Cooking Class, Overnight At Bungalow

  1. Sipper@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://www.tenjobbers.com/

  2. Supernaw@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://tempobetu.com/

  3. Boege@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. http://revistas.iue.edu.co/revistasiue/index.php/katharsis/user/viewPublicProfile/1296174

  4. Catanzaro@gmail.com

    Thank you for your blog.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://www.nocash.info/

  5. Moldan@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Really thank you! Want more. http://www.certifiersbureau.com/

  6. Chainey@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUdtVl27e3E

  7. Denapoli@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article. Great. https://www.yellowpages.com.au/nsw/auburn/demir-leather-furniture-14962412-listing.html

  8. ugoymmqf1953@www.gmail.com.veo.kr
    5 out of 5

    온라인카지노 Excellent article! We will be linking to this particularly great article on our site. Keep up the good writing. 온라인카지노

  9. cbmd2876@www.hotmail.co.kr.veo.kr
    5 out of 5

    릴게임 I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the futureas well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now 릴게임

  10. jnqqh6089@www.mnet.com.veo.kr
    5 out of 5

    카지노 I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the futureas well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now 카지노

  11. Zakrajsek@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://fr.tripadvisor.be/Restaurant_Review-g60713-d1203634-Reviews-Taverna_Aventine-San_Francisco_California.html

  12. Biser@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.tripadvisor.co.il/Restaurant_Review-g60898-d3389809-Reviews-Pub_71-Atlanta_Georgia.html

  13. Barritt@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.nithiyamotors.com

  14. Rattray@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog post.Really thank you! Great. https://tempobet.tempobetle.com/

  15. Bendetti@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog.Much thanks again. Want more. http://www.xxxndx.net/actress-anushka-shetty-porn/

  16. Rodrigez@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.reportehosting.com/

  17. Vansickle@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this blog. Will read on... http://insexmovies.org/wanita-ngentot-sama-hewan/

  18. Feingold@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.rcgardenly.com/

  19. Kidney@gmail.com

    Great article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.qualmat.net/11462/walmart-supercenter-locations-near-me-check-out-this-article/

  20. Vila@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.buy-sellcars.com/11308/orange-leaf-yogurt-menu-prices-2020-read-this-post/

  21. Karrels@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article. Want more. https://theforbiddentruth.net/11161/donatos-pizza-menu-prices-2020-things-to-consider/

  22. Jaenke@gmail.com

    Awesome article post.Much thanks again. Will read on... http://belgame.info/2019/10/24/best-brunch-places-near-me-why-is-this-critical/

  23. Dutkiewicz@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.stormlikes.net/buy-instagram-likes/

  24. Hoegh@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post. Much obliged. https://www.tripoto.com/trip/take-online-courses-for-your-online-business-5db1a808c8343

  25. Thissen@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your article.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  26. IanMelanson@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Really thank you! Want more. https://mostwaysin.xyz

  27. Karch@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  28. Bowdich@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4PRD813i_A

  29. Venere@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  30. Godleski@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1F3FB3p3c

  31. Trocchio@gmail.com

    I really liked your post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://porumba.com/mandela-effect/

  32. Gear@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://celestini.org/groups/situs-resmi-layarkaca21-pindah-kesini-nonton-film-streaming-lk21-terbaru-subtitle-indonesia-gratis/

  33. Poaipuni@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the blog.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://giris.tempobeta.com/

  34. Gartrell@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the post. Fantastic. https://www.creativelive.com/student/giovanni-miller?via=accounts-freeform_2

  35. Villegas@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.imdb.com/list/ls091350315/

  36. Dzinski@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.cfd-online.com/Forums/members/techalook75.html

  37. Sheppard@gmail.com

    Awesome blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://hayvid.com/

  38. DustiLessard@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this https://funmessages.best

  39. Scullen@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-oil-for-sleep/

  40. Fairbanks@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the blog.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  41. Steese@gmail.com

    Thanks for the article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://tejadosdonosti.com/

  42. Clinkingbeard@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice article.Thanks Again. https://tejadosbilbao.info/

  43. Ladewig@gmail.com

    Very neat blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://happynewyearr.com/

  44. Deshon@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_83n-gdnmk

  45. Jakob@gmail.com

    I value the post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://buythe10.com/top-10-best-outdoor-dog-beds/

  46. Decoste@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the post. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpa4Bh02kfc

  47. CherriCleven@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://bestoffersin.xyz

  48. Penaflor@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article post. Will read on... https://letterpile.com/creative-writing/jfgfjhfghjhg

  49. Overpeck@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  50. Kats@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the article.Really thank you! Great. https://www.rcgardenly.com/

  51. Gatti@gmail.com

    I loved your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.chemonly.com/cannabidiol-cbd_p0333.html

  52. Harpe@gmail.com

    Thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.frip.in/list-whatsapp-blasting-software-systems-scripts/

  53. Tousley@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tu4lGqadsjY

  54. Devalk@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your post. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haE9dNaGY0k

  55. Berum@gmail.com

    wow, awesome post.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDE4k_L9y8E

  56. Alce@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Really thank you! Cool. https://yehainchahatein.com/

  57. Sucharski@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://activatorspro.com/

  58. Caskey@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://pinoyreplaytoday.su/

  59. Mettling@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really thank you! Cool. https://pinoytvreplaysu.su/

Add a review