Half Day
Duration
Ho Chi Minh
Departure Place

Welcome to beautiful Vietnam. Wander through an ancient land filled with an unforgettable history. Experience the hospitality of local people then strike a bargain in Ho Chi Minh City’s bustling markets

Start at 08.00
Finish at 16:30

TOUR INCLUDES
– Transportation by Ford limousine
– Vietnamese beer, fruit, snacks, mineral water & cool tissue served on car
– Experienced English speaking tour guide
– Lunch of Vietnamese cuisine
– All entrance fees
– Pick up & Drop off at selected hotels in district 1, district 3 & District 4

TOUR EXCLUDES
-Personal costs.
-Travel insurance
-Tip (not mandatory)

More similar :

Vip Tour 1 day

Cu Chi Tunnel Tours

Day 1

CU CHI TUNNELS (Meal: L)

This tour, perfect for history and war buffs, will take you back to wartime where you can explore the famous Cu Chi tunnels, try your hand at shooting accuracy with an AK-47 and even sample food eaten by Vietnamese soldiers during the war.

We depart at 8:00 a.m. from Vietnam Adventure Tours office Or pick up at your hotel  to Cu Chi Tunnel for 60km from Ho Chi Minh City. Cu Chi is now considered a heroic district for its role in the anti – American war in Vietnam. It is legendary for its tunnels system of over 220 km and is a popular spot for both Vietnamese and foreigner.

The famous Cu Chi tunnels are a network of underground tunnels in Ho Chi Minh City. The tunnels were used as a military base for resistance to US forces during the Vietnam War and often used as hiding spots or spy activities.

Along the way to Cu Chi from Ho Chi Minh city, we will pass by the scenic local countryside, where you might even spot ducks and buffalo cooling off in the river. You will find it hard to imagine the destruction and damage that once dominated the area, caused by bombing and mines when Cu Chi was “a free target zone.”

Lunch at local restaurant.

After the tour ends, you will return to Ho Chi Minh City to visit the Bitexco Financial Tower: Saigon Sky Deck. Enjoy panoramic views with a fast track ticket and see traditional Vietnamese costumes at the Ao Dai Museum. You are free to visit. Then make your way to get back to your hotel.

Cancellation policy for deposited Tours:
a. If you cancel your booking, your deposit will not be refunded
b. If you are a “no-show” on the morning of the trip, for whatever reason, you will lose your deposit

Cancellation policy for full charged Tours:
a. Up to 24 hours before the start of the activity: full refund
b. Less than 24 hours before the start of the activity or in the event of a no-show: no refund
c. Flight delayed, food poisoning, getting sick unable to attend tour. Under those circumstances, we agree to reschedule your start date with an additional charge of 50% of the total tour cost
d. The refund is done using the same payment method. In the event of credit cards which are charged monthly, the amount shall be credited at the end of the current invoicing period. The exact time of the refund depends on the user’s credit card agreement. The refund by bank transfer shall be done within seven bank working days.
Note: Refunds will ALWAYS be issued through Paypal

Child Policy:
Child under 04 years old: FOC
Child under 12 years old: 75% of adult fare

Cc Bitexco
Ford limousine
Ford limousine
Cu Chi tunnels
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi Tunnels
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Bitexco
[]
1 Step 1
If you have any question, please contact us: booking@vietnamadventuretours.vn or input your question to form below:
Input your question. We will contact you asap
First Nameyour full name
Last Nameyour full name
Phone Number (including country code)phone number
Where did you find out Vietnam Adventure Tours from?
Questionmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Customers' review

Rated 0.23 out of 5 stars
65 reviews
5 stars 3 4 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

65 reviews for VIP06- VIP Cu Chi Tunnels & Bitexco Tower: Saigon Sky Deck

  1. Vellekamp@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://www.certifiersbureau.com

  2. xwcvbna6142@mail.daum.net.bel.kr
    5 out of 5

    바카라사이트 life is like a wheel sometimes up and sometimes uplifting so you do not have to keep up with everything you do so it's up and down 바카라사이트

  3. pojym4749@wvw.bel.kr
    5 out of 5

    오바마카지노 our body should take care of us because not all the time is strong and resourceful and we will not miss expensive vaitamins to be strong because of the leaves just around the corner is a big sleeper than you are waiting for you to visit my site and I will teach you 오바마카지노

  4. xbfmp1957@www.hanafos.com.bel.kr
    5 out of 5

    바카라사이트 most of the youth are now making way for the guidance of the parent so if you are a parent and you have a hard time raising your child here on the blog to teach you 바카라사이트

  5. Rehler@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUdtVl27e3E

  6. Kin@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.yellowpages.com.au/nsw/auburn/demir-leather-furniture-14962412-listing.html

  7. Stoler@gmail.com

    I value the article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.airbnb.co.id/things-to-do/places/137617

  8. Sweeny@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog.Much thanks again. https://fr.tripadvisor.ch/Restaurant_Review-g60898-d3389809-Reviews-Pub_71-Atlanta_Georgia.html

  9. Giannell@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. Will read on... https://www.nithiyamotors.com

  10. Speros@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really thank you! https://tempobet.tempobetle.com/

  11. Yap@gmail.com

    Very good article. Really Great. http://www.xxxndx.net/bollywood-actress-sonakshi-sinha-fucking-sex-xxx/

  12. Keet@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article post. Awesome. https://www.reportehosting.com/

  13. Spurgeon@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Much thanks again. Great. http://insexmovies.org/iv-83net-jp-gallerynova-nudist/

  14. Rathmann@gmail.com

    Very neat article post. Fantastic. https://www.rcgardenly.com/

  15. Wiskowski@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://assumptionlifeecards.com/11231/walmart-store-hours-why-is-this-critical/

  16. Bialaszewski@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this article.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.micheldalberto.com/231/red-mango-menu-prices-2020-why-is-this-significant/

  17. Pribyl@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great. http://modai.info/foxs-pizza-menu-prices-2020-useful-information/

  18. Csaszar@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.ac-company.org/12123/bank-of-america-locations-near-me-why-is-this-important/

  19. Sonnenberg@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.stormlikes.net/buy-instagram-likes/

  20. Vogan@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.bloglovin.com/@sujatmax/best-marketing-online-courses-for-entrepreneurs

  21. Artiaga@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  22. Jo@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog.Really thank you! Great. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  23. AntonBellendir@gmail.com

    It’s amazing for me to have a web site, which is good in favor of my know-how. thanks admin https://musicplus.best

  24. Garry@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4PRD813i_A

  25. Tropp@gmail.com

    Really informative blog. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  26. Yamaki@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.chemonly.com/

  27. Barkins@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://porumba.com/eric-weinstein-net-worth/

  28. Kozeliski@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog article. Much obliged. https://celestini.org/members/kinox/groups/

  29. Herskovits@gmail.com

    Thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://giris.tempobeta.com/

  30. Zeran@gmail.com

    Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://independent.academia.edu/GonzalezLillie

  31. Mclouth@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.imdb.com/list/ls091308100/

  32. IselaSeber@gmail.com

    I was looking at some of your content on this site and I conceive this internet site is very instructive! Retain posting. https://gadgetsking.best

  33. Lustberg@gmail.com

    Very neat article post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.mobypicture.com/user/techalook75

  34. Murley@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this article. https://hayvid.com/

  35. Tintinger@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-oil-for-sleep/

  36. Burpo@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog article. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  37. Nazario@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article. Keep writing. https://tejadosvitoria.com/

  38. Peral@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://tejadosbilbao.info/

  39. Mcclimens@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://happynewyearr.com/

  40. Paulk@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_83n-gdnmk

  41. MagalyBanos@gmail.com

    I see something really interesting about your website so I saved to bookmarks. https://entertianclub.xyz

  42. Macmaster@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this article post. Keep writing. https://buythe10.com/top-10-best-portable-hammocks-with-mosquito-nets/

  43. Kostic@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpa4Bh02kfc

  44. Hronick@gmail.com

    Very good blog post.Really thank you! Cool. https://letterpile.com/creative-writing/jfgfjhfghjhg

  45. Fonseca@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  46. Dingfelder@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.rcgardenly.com/

  47. Rideout@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really thank you! https://www.chemonly.com/cannabidiol-cbd_p0333.html

  48. Carco@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.ttosite.com/

  49. Kisch@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.hellopeter.com/wall-panel-heaven

  50. Nevel@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tu4lGqadsjY

  51. Perrish@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Z2Fut9buB4

  52. Buffone@gmail.com

    Very neat post.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Z2Fut9buB4

  53. Schroeter@gmail.com

    Very good blog post. Great. https://yehainchahatein.com/

  54. Kicker@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog article. Keep writing. https://activatorspro.com/

  55. Seabury@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://pinoyreplaytoday.su/

  56. Fails@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://pinoytvreplaysu.su/

  57. Mongiovi3094@gmail.com

    he blog was how do i say it… relevant, finally something that helped me. Thanks https://lifestudy.co.kr/홍무비-주소-영화-드라마-무료-보는곳-정리/

  58. Betzer22406@gmail.com

    You really make it appear really easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually one thing that I believe I might never understand. It seems too complex and extremely large for me. I am looking forward in your subsequent publish, I’ll attempt to get the hang of it! http://kinglock.vn/

  59. Darling9053@gmail.com

    I do believe all of the ideas you've presented to your post. They are very convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too quick for newbies. May you please extend them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post. http://kinglock.vn/

  60. Soderlund22585@gmail.com

    I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, but I assumed this post used to be good. I don't understand who you're but certainly you're going to a famous blogger in the event you are not already ;) Cheers! https://rentrax.io/

  61. Deal54714@gmail.com

    Only wanna input that you have a very nice internet site, I enjoy the style it actually stands out. https://rentrax.io/

  62. Nabers1519@gmail.com

    I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers https://onlinetravelservices.net/

  63. Litle6592@gmail.com

    It’s arduous to seek out educated individuals on this matter, but you sound like you understand what you’re talking about! Thanks https://onlinetravelservices.net/

  64. Kessinger83906@gmail.com

    It¦s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing. https://aa-abogados.com/abogados-matrimonialistas-zaragoza/

  65. Radmall83286@gmail.com

    I like the efforts you have put in this, appreciate it for all the great articles. https://aa-abogados.com/abogados-matrimonialistas-zaragoza/

Add a review