1 Day
Duration
Ho Chi Minh
Departure Place

Beaches in Vietnam are popular spots of tourists and locals looking to escape the bustling city life. With more than 2000 miles of coastline, Vietnam brims with secluded coves, white sands and waters fit for snorkeling. For days spent basking on sun-baked strands and evenings taking in the sunset.

Highlights
Admire coastal views along your transfer to the city of Vung Tau
Hike up a beautiful mountain to visit the largest Jesus statue in Vietnam
Visit the former Bao Dai Emperor’s Palace

Includes
Transfer in air-conditioned vehicle
Lunch
Tour guide
Admission fees
What’s Not Included

 

Additional information

Number of Passanger1 Pax (1 x $180 = $180), 2 Pax (2 x $99 = $198), 3 Pax (3 x $75 = $225), 4 Pax (4 x $70 = $280), 5 Pax (5 x $65 = $325), 6 Pax (6 x $60 = $360), 7 Pax (7 x $55 = $385), 8 Pax (8 x $49 = $392)
Day 1

Discover the coastal city of Vung Tau City on this relaxing tour. You will begin with a welcoming pick-up from your accommodation and travel approximately 2.5 hours along scenic routes to the beautiful beach.

Gaze across the beach out to the inviting sea, with its picturesque fishing boats bobbing on the water. You will also see an incredible mountainous landscape stretching behind you, creating a serene environment for you to relax and truly appreciate nature. Enjoy your time on the beach with a range of fun activities and games. There after, you will enjoy a lunch at a beachside restaurant. After lunch, you have freetime on the beach. Around 3:00pm, you come back the car. Saigon arrival, around 5:00pm.

Wander up the mountainside to admire the statue of Jesus, the largest of its kind in Vietnam. You will experience the most wonderful panoramas of Vung Tau from the statue. Next, travel to the incredible ‘White Palace’ to visit the former Emperor’s palace. Thereafter, you will enjoy a lunch at a beachside restaurant.

GROUP SIZE PRICE/PAX
1 Pax 180 USD
2 Pax 99 USD
3 Pax 75 USD
4 Pax 70 USD
5 Pax 65 USD
6 Pax 60 USD
7 Pax 55 USD
8 Pax 49 USD
  • The pricing increases 20% during Dec 25 to Jan 10, 2020
  • The pricing increases 30% during Jan 22 to Jan 31, 2020

Child Policy:
Child under 04 years old: FOC
Child under 12 years old: 75% of adult fare

Cancellation policy for deposited Tours:
a. If you cancel your booking, your deposit will not be refunded
b. If you are a “no-show” on the morning of the trip, for whatever reason, you will lose your deposit

Cancellation policy for full charged Tours:
a. Up to 24 hours before the start of the activity: full refund
b. Less than 24 hours before the start of the activity or in the event of a no-show: no refund
c. Flight delayed, food poisoning, getting sick unable to attend tour. Under those circumstances, we agree to reschedule your start date with an additional charge of 50% of the total tour cost
d. The refund is done using the same payment method. In the event of credit cards which are charged monthly, the amount shall be credited at the end of the current invoicing period. The exact time of the refund depends on the user’s credit card agreement. The refund by bank transfer shall be done within seven bank working days.
Note: Refunds will ALWAYS be issued through Paypal

Vn Pr Vtau
Vungtau8
Vungtau7
Vungtau5
Vungtau4
Vungtau3
Vungtau2
Vungtau1
Vungtau11
Vungtau10
Vungtau9
[]
1 Step 1
If you have any question, please contact us: booking@vietnamadventuretours.vn or input your question to form below:
Input your question. We will contact you asap
First Nameyour full name
Last Nameyour full name
Phone Number (including country code)phone number
Where did you find out Vietnam Adventure Tours from?
Questionmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
57 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

57 reviews for PRI08- Private Vung Tau Beach Day Trip

  1. Hindbaugh@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. http://www.tenjobbers.com/

  2. Detullio@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you article post. Keep writing. https://tempobetu.com/

  3. Wanzek@gmail.com

    This is one awesome post. Fantastic. https://gitlab.com/snippets/1920859

  4. Lueders@gmail.com

    Thank you for your blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://www.nocash.info/

  5. Longpre@gmail.com

    Really informative article post. Awesome. http://www.certifiersbureau.com

  6. Rena@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUdtVl27e3E

  7. Forest@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the article.Really thank you! Great. https://www.yelp.com.au/biz/demir-leather-and-furniture-chatswood-3

  8. Radosevich@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog post.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.airbnb.com.sg/things-to-do/places/137617

  9. Beightol@gmail.com

    Very informative blog. https://www.airbnb.ru/things-to-do/places/407986

  10. Sin@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article post. Awesome. https://www.nithiyamotors.com

  11. Laday@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://tempobet.tempobetle.com/

  12. Iveans@gmail.com

    Great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. http://www.xxxndx.net/actress-anushka-shetty-porn/

  13. Feneis@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.reportehosting.com/

  14. Tassoni@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article post.Really thank you! Really Great. http://insexmovies.org/abg-sma-ngentot-meki-memek-cina-china-3/

  15. Sylney@gmail.com

    Very good post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.rcgardenly.com/

  16. Scharrer@gmail.com

    Great blog. Awesome. http://www.greatwall-of-china-beijing.com/how-the-free-walmart-reward-card-program-works/

  17. Gurrad@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article post. Great. https://thediabeticduo.com/10614/pdq-menu-prices-2020-consider-this/

  18. Wethington@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Much thanks again. https://www.bapeshoeshop.com/11768/freddys-frozen-custard-steakburgers-menu-prices-2020-want-more-details/

  19. Jarrard@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://www.warwickshireclinics.com/10167/find-hiking-trails-near-me-intriguing-points/

  20. Gasior@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.stormlikes.net/buy-instagram-likes/

  21. Nettle@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://sites.google.com/view/online-reputation-definition

  22. BrindaAffeld@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://messagesof.xyz

  23. Vanloo@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  24. Yoshimoto@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axEgyNh9rko

  25. Linington@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNT334J0GsE

  26. Emerich@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  27. Conoly@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.chemonly.com/

  28. Berteau@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://porumba.com/dennis-rodman-net-worth/ 2 2019-08-07 13:10 +01:00

  29. Acfalle@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://celestini.org/members/kinox/groups/

  30. Wimberley@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://giris.tempobeta.com/

  31. Egnor@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the post.Really looking forward to read more. https://elearning.adobe.com/profile/journeya49785803

  32. Quaye@gmail.com

    I value the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://medium.com/@avandaa99/123movies-frozen-2-watch-online-full-movie-streaming-online-hd-free-putlocker-139eef29e1ce

  33. Troller@gmail.com

    Very neat post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.ted.com/profiles/15539656

  34. OthaTrybus@gmail.com

    I see something really interesting about your website so I saved to bookmarks. https://guidepros.top

  35. Delreal@gmail.com

    Very neat post.Thanks Again. Great. https://hayvid.com/

  36. Leuckel@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.laweekly.com/3_best_cbd_oils_for_anxiety_and_depression/

  37. Sansbury@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  38. Bossley@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://tejadosdonosti.com/

  39. Acal@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://tejadosbilbao.info/

  40. Gergel@gmail.com

    Very informative article post.Thanks Again. Great. https://happynewyearr.com/

  41. Stuble@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great article.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_83n-gdnmk

  42. Scheule@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the post. Will read on... https://buythe10.com/top-10-best-ski-goggles/

  43. Miramon@gmail.com

    I loved your blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpa4Bh02kfc

  44. Kanter@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the blog article. Really Great. https://letterpile.com/creative-writing/jfgfjhfghjhg

  45. EllenMernin@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog post. Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://downloadz.best

  46. Lopaz@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  47. Estrado@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.rcgardenly.com/

  48. Lokey@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.ttosite.com/

  49. Tardio@gmail.com

    Thanks for the article post.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.chemonly.com/cannabidiol-cbd_p0333.html

  50. Daprile@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.freelancer.com/projects/php-software-architecture/whatsapp-bulk-marketing-reseller-panel/

  51. Colpack@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog post. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tu4lGqadsjY

  52. Rieu@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haE9dNaGY0k

  53. Crousore@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this post.Much thanks again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haE9dNaGY0k

  54. Vaneffen@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Really thank you! Want more. https://yehainchahatein.com/

  55. Asano@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://activatorspro.com/

  56. Mccumbers@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://pinoyreplaytoday.su/

  57. Delph@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://pinoytvreplaysu.su/

Add a review