1 Day
Duration
Ho Chi Minh
Departure Place

A perfect tour for those who are interested in history and culture of Vietnam but have a tight schedule. Within only 1 day, you can explore Cu Chi Tunnels – the most famous historical site in Vietnam, and Mekong Delta – the river wonderland that shows you the life of the southern Vietnamese people.

Private tour with private car, flexible time, flexible rest stop.

  • Passing green rice paddy fields with nice view
  • Cruising on Mekong river by open motorize boat
  • Enjoy honey tea, honey wine, tropical fruits,
  • Listening to Southern Vietnamese folk music
  • Chariot riding
  • Rubber plantation
  • Network of tunnels
  • War documentary film
  • Take rowing boat into the small canal

 

TOUR INCLUDES:

  • Air-con car/van
  • Lunch
  • Including all entrance fees.
  • Boat trip, biking, fruits, honey tea, candy …
  • English speaking guide
  • Cool-towels and mineral water
  • Departure time and meeting point: as requested (Private tour)

Additional information

Number of Passanger1 Pax (1 x $164 = $164), 2 Pax (2 x $105 = $210), 3 Pax (3 x $87 = $261), 4 Pax (4 x $73 = $292), 5 Pax (5 x $65 = $325), 6 Pax (6 x $61 = $366), 7 Pax (7 x $56 = $392), 8 Pax (8 x $52 = $416), 9 Pax (9 x $52 = $468), 10 Pax (10 x $52 = $520), ~~~~~
Day 1

CU CHI - MEKONG 1 DAY

Morning: The guide pick you up at your hotel to go to Cu Chi Tunnel for one and half hours by bus.
We depart from Ho Chi Minh city to Cu Chi Tunnels for 60km from Ho Chi Minh city. Cu Chi is now considered a heroic district for its role in the anti – American war in Vietnam. It is legendary for its tunnels system of over 220 km and is a popular spot for both Vietnamese and foreigner.
The peacefully rural rice paddy scenery contains ducks and water buffalos swimming in the rivers along the side of road. You will find it hard to imagine the destructions, damage and defoliation all over the area, caused by bombing and mines, when Cu Chi was “A Free Target Zone “. The remnants you will see that Cu Chi still has her evidence to prove the fierce battleground that took place there. Ever wonder what it feels like to fire an AK-47?    Visit Cu chi tunnels, you have a chance to find out!
Afternoon: We will depart from Cu Chi to My Tho city for two hours by car. On the way to My Tho, we stop at restaurant to have a lunch.
Upon arrival to My Tho City, cross the Tien River by motorboat on the upper part of the Mekong River.  Enjoy the view of Dragon, Phoenix, Unicorn, and Turtle islands as well. Cruise along small creeks through Mekong River estuaries to Rach Xep natural canal, which is fully covered with water coconuts. Visit orchards and be farms to taste natural honey and honey wine.
Take a walk around the fruit garden and taste the seasonal fruits as you enjoy a traditional South Vietnamese musical performance.
After visiting traditional houses enjoy a memorizing rowing boat trip through small canals.
Take a motorboat cruise along more natural creeks and peaceful villages.
Satisfy your sweet tooth by stopping by a coconut candy mill to indulge in this tasty snack while seeing how it is made.
Coming back to My Tho City by boat and then go back Ho Chi Minh City by car. End tour.
GROUP SIZE PRICE/PAX
1 Pax 164 USD
2 Pax 105 USD
3 Pax 87 USD
4 Pax 73 USD
5 Pax 65 USD
6 Pax 61 USD
7 Pax 56 USD
8 Pax 52 USD
9 Pax 52 USD
10 Pax 52 USD
  • The pricing increases 20% during Dec 25 to Jan 10, 2020
  • The pricing increases 30% during Jan 22 to Jan 31, 2020

Child Policy:
Child under 04 years old: FOC
Child under 12 years old: 75% of adult fare

Cancellation policy for deposited Tours:
a. If you cancel your booking, your deposit will not be refunded
b. If you are a “no-show” on the morning of the trip, for whatever reason, you will lose your deposit

Cancellation policy for full charged Tours:
a. Up to 24 hours before the start of the activity: full refund
b. Less than 24 hours before the start of the activity or in the event of a no-show: no refund
c. Flight delayed, food poisoning, getting sick unable to attend tour. Under those circumstances, we agree to reschedule your start date with an additional charge of 50% of the total tour cost
d. The refund is done using the same payment method. In the event of credit cards which are charged monthly, the amount shall be credited at the end of the current invoicing period. The exact time of the refund depends on the user’s credit card agreement. The refund by bank transfer shall be done within seven bank working days.
Note: Refunds will ALWAYS be issued through Paypal

Pr Cm
Cu Chi tunnels
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
fruit gardens
fruit gardens
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
Vietnamese traditional music
The Mekong Delta
coconut candy shop
coconut candy shop
The Mekong Delta
[]
1 Step 1
If you have any question, please contact us: booking@vietnamadventuretours.vn or input your question to form below:
Input your question. We will contact you asap
First Nameyour full name
Last Nameyour full name
Phone Number (including country code)phone number
Where did you find out Vietnam Adventure Tours from?
Questionmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Customers' review

Rated 0.15 out of 5 stars
33 reviews
5 stars 1 3 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

33 reviews for PRI03- Private Tour Cu Chi Tunnels & Mekong Delta 1 Day

  1. Tsuchiura@gmail.com

    Awesome blog. Much obliged. http://www.tenjobbers.com/

  2. Meggerson@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Much thanks again. https://tempobetu.com/

  3. Raminez@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Great. http://sualaptop365.edu.vn/members/mtpgame.251021/

  4. Klas@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the blog. Much obliged. http://www.nocash.info/

  5. Shyu@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://www.certifiersbureau.com/

  6. Edgehill@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.tripadvisor.co.id/Restaurant_Review-g60713-d1203634-Reviews-Taverna_Aventine-San_Francisco_California.html

  7. Haraldson@gmail.com

    Thank you for your article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.airbnb.it/things-to-do/places/407986

  8. Kitchenman@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article. Fantastic. https://www.nithiyamotors.com/

  9. Baca@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the article. https://campfirecapers.com/8325/mountain-mikes-pizza-menu-prices-2020-look-at-this/

  10. Ryman@gmail.com

    I loved your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. http://simplefastpaydayloans.com/walmart-job-vacancies/

  11. Shutter@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.basstlaurent-travelguide.com/11185/beef-o-bradys-menu-prices-2020-discover-fresh-insights/

  12. Lalone@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this article post. Want more. https://www.denisegiardina.com/11631/chase-bank-locations-near-me-keep-this-in-mind/

  13. Mclatchy@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  14. Vezza@gmail.com

    I loved your blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axEgyNh9rko

  15. Dagner@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNT334J0GsE

  16. Mcmaster@gmail.com

    wow, awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  17. Gubitosi@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1F3FB3p3c

  18. Mascarena@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog post. Fantastic. https://porumba.com/darrell-sheets-net-worth/

  19. Pechon@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this post.Really thank you! Cool. https://giris.tempobeta.com/

  20. Broas@gmail.com

    Very neat blog post. Keep writing. http://nadrewiki.ethernet.edu.et/index.php/User:staram82re

  21. Stoyanov@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article post. Really Cool. https://medium.com/@avandaa99/123movies-frozen-2-watch-online-full-movie-streaming-online-hd-free-putlocker-139eef29e1ce

  22. Chovanec@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://beforeitsnews.com/contributor/pages/708/823/bio.html

  23. Acock@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great article.Really looking forward to read more. https://hayvid.com/

  24. Schelle@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-oil-for-sleep/

  25. Goldblatt@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  26. Hugi@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog article. Awesome. https://tejadosdonosti.com/

  27. Ader@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_83n-gdnmk

  28. Fountaine@gmail.com

    wow, awesome article post.Thanks Again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpa4Bh02kfc

  29. Holmen@gmail.com

    Wow, great article. Fantastic. https://letterpile.com/creative-writing/jfgfjhfghjhg

  30. Luffy@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. http://whatsappdominator.com/tag/wapanel-whatsapp-bulk-sender/

  31. Cosenza@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=haE9dNaGY0k

  32. Koves@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://activatorspro.com/

  33. mhphucit@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    We were on a private day trip to Cu Chi and Mekong with my boyfriend and it was great that we did not depend on anybody else. We liked the tour a lot as we did and saw so many unique things, but if you book this tour be prepared that it is very busy and you need to rush all the time - 5 mins here then run to another place, 5 minute there, taste this, try this, go on, etc... which is fine, because otherwise it would not be possible to squeeze this many things in a day. Our tour guide, Nam was great and made sure everything goes according to plan. He took good care of us.

Add a review