1 Day
Duration
Ho Chi Minh
Departure Place

Welcome to beautiful Vietnam. Wander through an ancient land filled with an unforgettable history. Experience the hospitality of local people then strike a bargain in Ho Chi Minh City’s bustling markets.

TOUR INCLUDES
– Pick up & drop off at your hotel
-Motor boat trip/ Canoe
-Small row boat
-Experience English speaking tour guide
-Lunch with Vietnamese cuisine
-All entrance fee

TOUR EXCLUDES
-Personal costs.
-Travel insurance
-Tip (no mandatory)

Additional information

Number of Passanger1 Pax (1 x $158 = $158), 10 Pax (10 x $50 = $500), 2 Pax (2 x $99 = $198), 3 Pax (3 x $81 = $243), 4 Pax (4 x $67 = $268), 5 Pax (5 x $63 = $315), 6 Pax (6 x $58 = $348), 7 Pax (7 x $54 = $378), 8 Pax (8 x $50 = $400), 9 Pax (9 x $50 = $450), ~~~~~
Day 1

MONKEY ISLAND & MANGROVE FOREST (Meal: L)

8:00 Am Our tour guide will welcome you at your hotel to transfer to Vam Sat mangrove forest in Can Gio Province.
10:00 am Arrive in Vam Sat station:
– Go on a sightseeing at “Can Gio mangrove forest ” by boat and enjoyed the river scenery, the specific botanical system of mangrove forest and many kinds of catching fish and crab…by fihser, at the same time you will pass LO REN river, VAM SAT river.
– Visiting the bats biosphere reserve and enjoy crab fishing.
– Climb and conquer TANG BONG tower and view all the sight of Can Gio Mangrove Biosphere Reserve.
12:30 Have lunch at VAM SAT restaurant with many specific dishes of freshwater food – seafood of mangrove forest, leisure time.
13:30 Visit “ Crocodile farm ” (special have a lilac crocodile species noted in Red Book), discover the process of brooding crocodile eggs and visit little crocodiles. Play the strong thrill feeling game “ sit on the yacht and angle the crocodiles.”
15:00 Get in a car , go back HCM CITY and end the tour
16:00 Come back to Ho Chi Minh City.
GROUP SIZE 1 PAX 2 PAX
PRICE/PAX 158 USD 99 USD
GROUP SIZE 3 PAX 4 PAX
PRICE/PAX 81 USD 67 USD
GROUP SIZE 5 PAX 6 PAX
PRICE/PAX 63 USD 58 USD
GROUP SIZE 7 PAX 8 PAX
PRICE/PAX 54 USD 50 USD

Cancellation policy for deposited Tours:
a. If you cancel your booking, your deposit will not be refunded
b. If you are a “no-show” on the morning of the trip, for whatever reason, you will lose your deposit

Cancellation policy for full charged Tours:
a. Up to 24 hours before the start of the activity: full refund
b. Less than 24 hours before the start of the activity or in the event of a no-show: no refund
c. Flight delayed, food poisoning, getting sick unable to attend tour. Under those circumstances, we agree to reschedule your start date with an additional charge of 50% of the total tour cost
d. The refund is done using the same payment method. In the event of credit cards which are charged monthly, the amount shall be credited at the end of the current invoicing period. The exact time of the refund depends on the user’s credit card agreement. The refund by bank transfer shall be done within seven bank working days.
Note: Refunds will ALWAYS be issued through Paypal

Child Policy:
Child under 04 years old: FOC
Child under 12 years old: 75% of adult fare

[]
1 Step 1
If you have any question, please contact us: booking@vietnamadventuretour.com.vn or input your question to form below:
Input your question. We will contact you asap
First Nameyour full name
Last Nameyour full name
Phone Number (including country code)phone number
Where did you find out Vietnam Adventure Tours from?
Questionmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
34 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

34 reviews for PRI06- Private Vam Sat Ecological (Monkey Island & Mangrove Forest) Full Day

  1. Maniace@fargus.eu

    Major thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://toto-mt123.com/

  2. Sheckles@fargus.eu

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.dajaba88.com/

  3. Fantauzzi84903@gmail.com

    Woah! I'm really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's challenging to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and visual appeal. I must say you've done a awesome job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Opera. Outstanding Blog! https://lifestudy.co.kr/무료-픽토그램-사이트-저작권-없는-이미지-다운로드/

  4. Campese@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Much thanks again. https://ssgtart.com/

  5. Becker@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.reelgame.org/

  6. Zortman@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  7. Manecke@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-capsules/

  8. Wohlford@fargus.eu

    Wow, great article.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb7KDYEP1cA

  9. Clutter@fargus.eu

    I value the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://www.tutorsinindia.com/

  10. Celentano@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing. https://mt-ryan.com/

  11. Merk@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.mtpolice888.com/

  12. Nicolay@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.bcr888.com/

  13. Mottinger@fargus.eu

    I really liked your post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://ssgtart.com/

  14. Batas@fargus.eu

    I loved your article post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.mtsite77.com/

  15. Lechelt@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/user/velvetskincare/about

  16. Bachert@fargus.eu

    Say, you got a nice article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/103917280-josephine-lee

  17. Karels@fargus.eu

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really thank you! Great. https://www.filmally.com/fund-tags/completion-fund/

  18. Erskin@fargus.eu

    I value the blog. Really Great. https://mt-ryan.com/

  19. Latronica@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://mttoto.net/

  20. Woelfl@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog post.Much thanks again. https://bettingnori.com/

  21. Inouye@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://www.dajaba88.com/

  22. Flaherty@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really thank you! Great. https://www.reelgame.org/

  23. Rebel@fargus.eu

    Really informative blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.ttosite.com/

  24. Scales@fargus.eu

    I loved your post.Much thanks again. http://www.fightersandlovers.com/games/psp2-is-the-secret-weapon-of-sony.html

  25. Wyant@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! https://royalcbd.org/

  26. Stoltenberg@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPUTWMFjLJ4

  27. Felkner@fargus.eu

    Fantastic blog post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  28. scenrac87die@gmail.com

    "Great tremendous issues here. IВЎВ¦m very happy to look your post. Thanks a lot and i'm looking ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

  29. Milin52376@gmail.com

    Simply desire to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you're an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work. https://datarootlabs.com/blog/ai-in-hr-tech-use-cases-arising-startups-and-ma-activity

  30. Ilaria27647@gmail.com

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read? https://wirtschaft.com/ezb-fordert-von-eu-staaten-europaeische-loesung-der-fluechtlingskrise/

  31. Bierschbach17058@gmail.com

    Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great design. https://wirtschaft.com/waffeneinsatz-an-der-grenze-afd-vize-gauland-stuetzt-pretzell/

  32. Lore56703@gmail.com

    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd definitely donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon! http://kinglock.vn/

  33. Fellin64806@gmail.com

    Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my website something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my site? https://www.provideoinstruments.com/VECOAX-MINIMOD-2-is-a-Compact-HDMI-Modulator-to-channel-to-distribute-HD-Video-Over-coax-with-real-time-perfect-quality_p_17.html

  34. Scherrman79288@gmail.com

    Very efficiently written article. It will be valuable to anybody who usess it, as well as yours truly :). Keep doing what you are doing - can'r wait to read more posts. https://mycliks.com

Add a review