1 Day
Duration
Ho Chi Minh
Departure Place

Life in the MekongDelta revolves much around the river, and all the villages are often accessible by river as well as by road. If you know how to take your time, or are guided by an able guide, you will certainly enjoy your stay in the Mekong delta.

(GROUP SIZE 22 PERSON)

TOUR INCLUDES :
– Transportation with Air conditioned
– English speaking tour guide
– Boat rides
– Honey tea, tropical fruits, coconut candy
– Lunch
– Traditional music performance
– Pick up from most hotels possible in District 1 (If you are staying in another area, please make your way to the meeting point at: 123 Ly Tu Trong street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1 by 8:00AM)

TOUR EXCLUDES :
-Beverages.
-Tip (not mandatory).
-Travel insurance

Day 1

Start: 7:30 am --------- Return 4:30 pm (Meal: Lunch)

7h30 AM Our tour guide will welcome you at our office at 123 Ly Tu Trong, District 1, Ho Chi Minh city before heading to My Tho city by bus. Enjoy the scenery and green rice paddies during the one and a half hour bus ride. Along the way, we will visit Vinh Trang pagoda, the biggest pagoda in the Mekong delta. Continue to My Tho, where we take a boat trip along the Mekong River, where you can see fish cages and floating houses on the river.

The boat takes you to a small canal, escaping the hustle and bustle of the town. We disembark at a coconut island in Ben Tre and enjoy a walk around the village. Stop at a local family home to enjoy tropical fruit, taste the honey tea and honey wine and listen to Vietnamese traditional music performed by the villagers. Check out the coconut candy shop and learn how to make candy, and see handicrafts made from the coconuts.

Take your time snapping photos and enjoy the natural scenery before we head to the local restaurant. Lunch is set with special Vietnamese food. Enjoy your lunch outside under the shade of the trees. After lunch, enjoy your time relaxing, walking around the village, or perhaps going for a short bike ride. Travel back to Saigon and arrive around 5.00 pm for the end of the tour.

Cancellation policy for deposited Tours:
a. If you cancel your booking, your deposit will not be refunded
b. If you are a “no-show” on the morning of the trip, for whatever reason, you will lose your deposit

Cancellation policy for full charged Tours:
a. Up to 24 hours before the start of the activity: full refund
b. Less than 24 hours before the start of the activity or in the event of a no-show: no refund
c. Flight delayed, food poisoning, getting sick unable to attend tour. Under those circumstances, we agree to reschedule your start date with an additional charge of 50% of the total tour cost
d. The refund is done using the same payment method. In the event of credit cards which are charged monthly, the amount shall be credited at the end of the current invoicing period. The exact time of the refund depends on the user’s credit card agreement. The refund by bank transfer shall be done within seven bank working days.
Note: Refunds will ALWAYS be issued through Paypal

Child Policy:
Child under 04 years old: FOC
Child under 12 years old: 75% of adult fare

Mk G
Vinh Trang pagoda
Vinh Trang pagoda
Vinh Trang pagoda
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
fruit gardens
fruit gardens
Vietnamese traditional music
The Mekong Delta
coconut candy shop
coconut candy shop
The Mekong Delta
[]
1 Step 1
If you have any question, please contact us: booking@vietnamadventuretours.vn or input your question to form below:
Input your question. We will contact you asap
First Nameyour full name
Last Nameyour full name
Phone Number (including country code)phone number
Where did you find out Vietnam Adventure Tours from?
Questionmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Customers' review

Rated 0.26 out of 5 stars
79 reviews
5 stars 5 6 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

79 reviews for SG02- Small Group Mekong Delta Tour

  1. Booton48195@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about gamefly freetrial. Regards https://maps.google.sh/url?q=https://www.venushairrestoration.com

  2. Dincher53439@gmail.com

    As soon as I observed this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them. https://maps.google.mu/url?q=http://nevershakeababy.org/

  3. Pennison27060@gmail.com

    I simply could not leave your website prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information a person supply on your visitors? Is gonna be again incessantly to inspect new posts. https://maps.google.ru/url?q=http://pizzahouserestaurant.co.uk/

  4. Kebede@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  5. Haub@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. https://www.findreel.com/

  6. Rieu@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.usaveeveryday.com/india/delhi/education/web-designing-

  7. Lekwa69903@gmail.com

    Good write-up, I¡¦m regular visitor of one¡¦s web site, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a long time. https://google.by/url?q=http://pizzahouserestaurant.co.uk/

  8. Langille32971@gmail.com

    I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is ideal, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers https://maps.google.com.pa/url?q=http://justfoodco.co.uk/

  9. Rigano72530@gmail.com

    thank you admin . https://maps.google.com.na/url?q=http://spartanburgradiology.org/

  10. Isadore20705@gmail.com

    Awesome post. I am a regular visitor of your website and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I will be a regular visitor for a long time. https://maps.google.iq/url?q=http://nevershakeababy.org/

  11. Leysath@gmail.com

    Very good article.Much thanks again. Cool. http://www.toku-jp.com/Rouge/minibbs.cgi?https://www.ayurvedu.com/

  12. Pastuch17023@gmail.com

    Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually codewith HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skillsso I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.Any help would be greatly appreciated! https://google.gl/url?q=https://www.venushairrestoration.com

  13. Pieroni54376@gmail.com

    HiWhat’s upHi thereHello to allevery one, the contents presentexisting at this websiteweb sitesiteweb page are reallyactuallyin facttrulygenuinely awesomeremarkableamazing for people experienceknowledge, well, keep up the nicegood work fellows. https://maps.google.cg/url?q=http://www.fortelaw.co.uk/

  14. Muldrew@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://relationshipsmdd.com/relationship-counselling-near-me/

  15. Weidler@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.ttosite.com/

  16. Faulstich@yahoo.com

    Aw, this was an extremely good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make a great article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don't seem to get nearly anything done. https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6372720357887000576

  17. Wallander@gmail.com

    Awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  18. Leitheiser@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.mt-police.net/

  19. yjmuqpws@gmail.com

    http://ow.ly/pqtI50wN35r An impressive share, I with all this onto a colleague who has been performing a small analysis for this. Anf the husband actually bought me breakfast since I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for your treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending time to talk about this, I feel strongly about this and love reading more about this topic. If at all possible, as you grow expertise, does one mind updating your blog post with increased details? It really is highly useful for me. Huge thumb up in this text!

  20. Imbrogno@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.reelgame.org/

  21. Dalhart@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Really thank you! https://www.ttosite.com/

  22. Keiter@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. Really Cool. https://www.facebook.com/SouthAsianEngagementFoundation/

  23. Polski@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.mt-police.net/

  24. Gross@gmail.com

    I loved your post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.sftoto777.com/

  25. Pharo@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://www.mtsite77.com/

  26. Waltenbaugh@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://images.google.lv/url?q=http://www.qualitywebmarketing.net/ac-s-asbestos-belief-file-a-declare-immediately/

  27. Opyd@gmail.com

    I value the blog post.Thanks Again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0r_0xYh9SWo

  28. Balok@gmail.com

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://coub.com/DoggoneConnection

  29. Blackford@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article post. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-BklRk3Em8

  30. Faulkes@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog article. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-BklRk3Em8

  31. Kitagawa@gmail.com

    Great blog.Much thanks again. Really Great. http://www.pinterest.com/lonetreemedispa

  32. Byrd@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.mt-police.net/

  33. Weigl@gmail.com

    Very good article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.findreel.com/

  34. Dias@gmail.com

    I value the blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://arnaqueoufiable.com

  35. Kristy@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the article.Really thank you! Really Cool. http://www.mytipstick.com/

  36. Strowd@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://mttoto.net/

  37. Goldin@fargus.eu

    Very good post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://mttoto.net/

  38. Ilarraza@fargus.eu

    Thanks so much for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.mtsite77.com/

  39. Spannbauer@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-BklRk3Em8

  40. Robicheau@fargus.eu

    Very good blog.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.findreel.com/

  41. ahmaya@ahmaya.com

    Thanks so much for the article post. Really Great. ahmaya

  42. Nimmons@fargus.eu

    Major thankies for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://www.mt-police.net/

  43. Bechthold@fargus.eu

    Very informative blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  44. Lafarga@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog. Much obliged. https://bettingnori.com/

  45. Furutani@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog post.Really thank you! https://mt-ryan.com/

  46. Feistner@fargus.eu

    wow, awesome blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://www.dajaba88.com/

  47. Caez@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog. Fantastic. https://www.mtpolice888.com/

  48. Pavlovic@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog. Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Dd0sqyBqcE

  49. Hanvey@fargus.eu

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.mt-police.net/

  50. Pyatt@fargus.eu

    Awesome blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.mjtoto777.com/

  51. Warnberg@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jPUTWMFjLJ4

  52. Leaird@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog.Really thank you! https://toto-mt123.com/

  53. Durtschi@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this post.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.mtpolice365.com/

  54. Blasing26667@gmail.com

    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to grasp so much about this, such as you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you simply could do with a few to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back. https://lifestudy.co.kr/원피스-애니-만화-보는곳-모든화/

  55. Kimmel@fargus.eu

    Very neat post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://ssgtart.com/

  56. Saterfield@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.laweekly.com/best-cbd-capsules/

  57. Copening@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  58. Torner@fargus.eu

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://mttoto.net/

  59. Ravitz@fargus.eu

    Very informative article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/user/velvetskincare/about

  60. Buffington@fargus.eu

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog post.Really thank you! Great. https://pop.wi.pb.edu.pl/forum/member.php?action=profile&uid=936

  61. Gamet@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.filmally.com/school-tags/film-studios/

  62. Lemanski@fargus.eu

    Great blog.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://mttoto.net/

  63. Worek@fargus.eu

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://bettingnori.com/

  64. Millare@fargus.eu

    I value the blog.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://www.dajaba88.com/

  65. Tobola@fargus.eu

    Very neat article post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.reelgame.org/

  66. Sheilds@fargus.eu

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. http://www.betsyslittlesimshoppes.com/games/technical-details-on-the-free-playstation-transfer.htm

  67. Earles@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://royalcbd.org/

  68. Covitz@fargus.eu

    Great blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  69. Dorow@fargus.eu

    Thanks again for the blog.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  70. Guzzetta@fargus.eu

    I think this is a real great blog post. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JIofLyVw1X0

  71. Pervis@fargus.eu

    I really like and appreciate your blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing. http://youregogoods.com/

  72. Thweatt45399@gmail.com

    There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure nice factors in options also. https://wirtschaft.com/private-e-mails-von-dobrindt-ruecken-ins-licht-der-vw-abgasaffaere/

  73. Zissler79468@gmail.com

    Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Many thanks https://wirtschaft.com/baden-wuerttemberg-wolf-kritisiert-auftritt-von-tuerkischem-minister/

  74. Pomponi72241@gmail.com

    Magnificent site. A lot of helpful info here. I'm sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks for your sweat! http://kinglock.vn/

  75. Joecalliope@yahoo.com.au
    5 out of 5

    We have a great day today with Mr, Cung and learn about the Mekong delta people and made new friends I recommend it to anyone

  76. julianvietnam@pentland5.co.uk
    5 out of 5

    Great trip. Saw lots and experienced lots including boat across the river and small rowing boat up an inlet. Got to sample various foods and a good lunch. Rich gave us lots of information and advice. Yes, it's a bit touristy, in places, but no hard sell, and I must remember I am a tourist myself. Very good day out.

  77. mhphucit@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    We had a wonderful and funny guide named Bunny, she was definitely the highlight of this tour. The small musical performance put on by a family in their home was also excellent.

  78. mhphucit@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    Betty led this small group of 4 to the Mekong Delta, and from the start in our very comfortable and plush vehicle we were looked after very well and enjoyed complimemtary snacks, water and fruit throughout the day. Although Betty is a relatively new tour guide her friendly and helpful manner, along with excellent English communication, enabled us to learn much about the area and people of this part of the Mekong. We visited places sampling tropical fruits, honey tea, coconut candy and chocolate products, all from locally grown produce. Our lunch was delicious. The best part was the sampan-style boat trip and being rowed though the bamboo jungle along a narrow waterway. It was a worthwhile day trip to get an introduction to the Mekong Delta and it's fertile lands, and a glimpse at how people live in a place where boats and water dominate their environment.

  79. dombyding@gmail.com
    5 out of 5

    We enjoyed our day yesterday MS Annie was easy to understand and very helpful!was dissapointed with the orchids garden not much to see!!thought floating markets included in tour and horse ride also?? Otherwise great day out.

Add a review