1 Day
Duration
Ho Chi Minh
Departure Place
Your trip to the Mekong Delta won’t be complete if you don’t sit yourself down on a narrow boat (called a “sampan”) and paddle your way down the river under fronds of trees lining both sides, while making numerous stops along the river at homes of those selling dried fruits or candy.
Details: TOUR INCLUDES:
* Air-con car/van * 01 Lunch (Fresh seafood)
* Including all entrance fees.
* Boat trip, motorbike trip, fruits,
* English speaking guide
* Cool-towels and mineral water
TOUR EXCLUDES:
* Personal entertainment expenses.
* Personal costs
* Travel insurance

 

Additional information

Number of Passangerx 2 Pax (2 x $100 = $200), x 3 Pax (3 x $70 = $210), x 4 Pax (4 x $70 = $280), x 5 Pax (5 x $60 = $300), x 6 Pax (6 x $60 = $360), x 7 Pax (7 x $50 = $350), x 8 Pax (8 x $50 = $400), x10 Pax (10 x $40 = $400), x9 Pax (9 x $40 = $360)
Day 1

None tourist, none shopping, more interesting in the village

08:00am: Our tour guide will see you at your hotel, make a pleasant drive out busy city to Can Duoc town.
08:45am: Make a stop at Can Duoc market –a small rural market, the locals sell some specialites of their province with bustle buyers. Visit one round in the market, we buy some fruits for lunch time.
09:30am: Transfer to Tan Hoa town, you can see your both side the people drying rice, planting cabbage, basking incense sticks, water hyacinth (to craft the basket), tamarind… With break on road to take a look a locals’ house and their working, take some pictures and enjoy the countryside atmosphere.
10:30am: We turn a short visit at Tan Trung village, a beautiful and colorful local Cao Dai Temple –a combination of most of major religions on earth.Then visit 100 years old temple, located in the heart of linden.
11:30am: Upon arriving in Tan Hoa, you will enjoy coconut juice or sugar cane juice at local garden, relax on the hammock, hop on the back of a scooter with your local driver through some remote villages, passing the far-flung fields, go on the monkey brigde,feeding prawn lakes, bird nest house, duck and goat farms, whole lively rural but not noisy.
12:15pm: Say good bye the people there to drive to Tan Thanh beach (muddy beach, not for swimming) for a beautiful seafood lunch at a beach front restaurant.
Drive from Tan Thanh to My Tho Pier (1 hour). On the way car stop to visit Vinh Trang Pagoda (this pagoda which is one of Vietnam Popular Destinations is surrounded by gardens of ornamental trees,ancient trees and bonsai ,creating a peaceful atmosphere).
Enjoy your time on the Mekong river by local motor boat, reach to Ben Tre-coconut island, visit coconut candy and handicraft making place, after that boat through small canal, get more experience on river traffic.
Walk along the village road to meet your car in Ben Tre.

Follow Highway 1 and the freeway to get back to Saigon (70km). Service ends at your hotel at around 18:30pm.
GROUP SIZE PRICE/PAX
2 Pax 100 USD
3-4 Pax 70 USD
5-6 Pax 60 USD
7-8 Pax 50 USD
9-10 Pax 40 USD
  • The pricing increases 20% during Dec 25 to Jan 10, 2020
  • The pricing increases 30% during Jan 22 to Jan 31, 2020

Child Policy:
Child under 04 years old: FOC
Child under 12 years old: 75% of adult fare

Cancellation policy for deposited Tours:
a. If you cancel your booking, your deposit will not be refunded
b. If you are a “no-show” on the morning of the trip, for whatever reason, you will lose your deposit

Cancellation policy for full charged Tours:
a. Up to 24 hours before the start of the activity: full refund
b. Less than 24 hours before the start of the activity or in the event of a no-show: no refund
c. Flight delayed, food poisoning, getting sick unable to attend tour. Under those circumstances, we agree to reschedule your start date with an additional charge of 50% of the total tour cost
d. The refund is done using the same payment method. In the event of credit cards which are charged monthly, the amount shall be credited at the end of the current invoicing period. The exact time of the refund depends on the user’s credit card agreement. The refund by bank transfer shall be done within seven bank working days.
Note: Refunds will ALWAYS be issued through Paypal

Vn Pr Mk
Can Giuoc Market
Local Market2
Local Market
Tan Dong ancient temple
Tan Dong ancient temple
Xemay
Caukhi2
Mk
Music
The Mekong Delta
The Mekong Delta
Fresh tropical fruits
coconut candy shop
coconut candy shop
[]
1 Step 1
If you have any question, please contact us: booking@vietnamadventuretours.vn or input your question to form below:
Input your question. We will contact you asap
First Nameyour full name
Last Nameyour full name
Phone Number (including country code)phone number
Where did you find out Vietnam Adventure Tours from?
Questionmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
38 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

38 reviews for PRI10- Private Life on Mekong delta – 1 Day Trip Non Tourist

  1. Naro@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the article post. Fantastic. http://www.tenjobbers.com/

  2. Janoff@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://tempobetu.com/

  3. Serpas@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this blog post. Cool. http://wab.uib.no/nwr/index.php/nwr/user/viewPublicProfile/206613

  4. Lambiase@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Great. http://www.certifiersbureau.com/

  5. Ocacio@gmail.com

    I loved your blog article.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VUdtVl27e3E

  6. Janitz@gmail.com

    Thanks for the article.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.yellowpages.com.au/nsw/auburn/demir-leather-furniture-14962412-listing.html

  7. Pedroni@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the blog article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.tripadvisor.in/Restaurant_Review-g60713-d1203634-Reviews-Taverna_Aventine-San_Francisco_California.html

  8. Benedek@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.airbnb.gr/things-to-do/places/407986

  9. Figueredo@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.nithiyamotors.com/

  10. Tatom@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog article.Really thank you! Awesome. https://tempobet.tempobetle.com/

  11. Orona@gmail.com

    Fantastic article post.Really thank you! Really Cool. https://www.reportehosting.com/

  12. Nogueda@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog article. Keep writing. http://baseballmarinersofficial.com/2741/yogurtland-menu-prices-2020-discover-new-skills/

  13. Raudebaugh@gmail.com

    Thanks for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.chnlog.com/14746/walmart-supercenter-locations-near-me-discover-more/

  14. Getler@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article post.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.nimuh.com/107/freebirds-world-burrito-menu-prices-2020-view-online/

  15. Roback@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog post. Fantastic. https://www.mexicalibarandgrill.com/8614/best-brunch-places-near-me-why-is-this-important/

  16. Butta@gmail.com

    Thank you ever so for you post. Fantastic. https://www.buzzfeed.com/davidshicks/bsw-efpnp33cny

  17. Magitt@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  18. Budzyna@gmail.com

    Thank you for your article.Much thanks again. Awesome. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  19. Wibeto@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4PRD813i_A

  20. Duewall@gmail.com

    Awesome article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVoHTO1ITHw

  21. Watley@gmail.com

    Very informative blog.Much thanks again. https://www.chemonly.com/

  22. Campble@gmail.com

    Wow, great blog.Much thanks again. Cool. https://porumba.com/blog-about-beauty-17-beauty-blogs-every-lady-must-follow/ 19 2019-07-09 09:57 +01:00

  23. Rasch@gmail.com

    Very good blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://medium.com/@avandaa99/boruto-episode-135-full-subbed-kickassanime-gogoanime-kissanime-98f384011af

  24. Byers@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://giris.tempobeta.com/

  25. Perotti@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://pop.wi.pb.edu.pl/forum/member.php?action=profile&uid=1663

  26. Bintner@gmail.com

    Very neat blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.imdb.com/list/ls091350315/

  27. Steube@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog article.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.4shared.com/u/3C_ABCLY/techalook75.html

  28. Romjue@gmail.com

    I really liked your article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://hayvid.com/

  29. Hettenhausen@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.laweekly.com/3_best_cbd_oils_for_anxiety_and_depression/

  30. Mcclennan@gmail.com

    Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  31. Hypolite@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your blog post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://tejadosdonosti.com/

  32. Babe@gmail.com

    Very informative blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_83n-gdnmk

  33. Feirer@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpa4Bh02kfc

  34. Trojak@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article.Thanks Again. Cool. https://letterpile.com/creative-writing/jfgfjhfghjhg

  35. Bliske@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the article. Great. https://www.freelancer.com/projects/php-software-architecture/whatsapp-bulk-marketing-reseller-panel/

  36. Bruse@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDE4k_L9y8E

  37. Yetto@gmail.com

    Really informative blog article. Awesome. https://activatorspro.com/

  38. Intriago@gmail.com

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://pinoyreplaytoday.su/

Add a review