1 Day
Duration
Ho Chi Minh
Departure Place
  • Pick fresh ingredients for your cooking class
  • Learn about Vietnamese herbs and spices at a medicine garden
  • Take a cooking class with a master chef and learn how to make healthy dishes
  • Discover the Cu Chi tunnels and understand their place in Vietnamese history
  • Visit the largest bonsai and animal farm in Vietnam

TOUR  INCLUDES

  • Lunch
  • Entrance fees
  • Local guides
  • Transportation
  • Napkin, ice tea

TOUR EXCLUDES

  • Tip (optional)
  • Personal entertainment expenses.
  • Meals (out of programe)
  • Personal costs: laundry, drinks, telephone fee, …
  • Travel insurance

Day 1

Farm-to-Table Full-Day Cooking Class & Cu Chi Tunnels

Enjoy a unique full-day excursion into Vietnamese culture, cuisine, and history. Take a Ho Chi Minh City cooking class and learn how to prepare tasty dishes combining foods and natural medicines. Experience one of the healthiest cuisines in the world!

Visit beautiful Vietnamese medicine gardens that feature many varieties of herbs, spices, and vegetables. In the mushroom house you’ll learn how various types of mushrooms are grown, and from a pharmacist and chef you’ll learn more about the influence of herbs and spices in Vietnamese medicine and cuisine.

Take on the challenge of becoming a real Vietnamese farmer. Wear a traditional Vietnamese hat as you try to remember, identify, and select the vegetables in the Vietnamese medicine garden you’ll need for your cooking class and show. With your freshly picked vegetables at hand, a friendly master chef will instruct you in using these ingredients to prepare traditional Vietnamese dishes.

On your full-day experience you’ll also visit the Cu Chi tunnels, a series of tunnels that stretch for more than 250 kilometers from Ho Chi Minh City to the Cambodian border. You’ll marvel at the underground network that includes uncountable trap doors, living areas, storage facilities, weapon factories, field hospitals, a main military base, and special kitchens for preparing meals. Today the remaining tunnels have become a popular destination for visitors to Vietnam that have an interest in the American-Vietnam War.

You’ll visit a rubber tree plantation and a village that produces rice paper, and also a bonsai garden and animal farm. The Minh Tan Garden boasts over 300 years of tradition. Visitors will see thousands of types of bonsai, and flowers, kumquats, and many kinds of animals. Watch out for the huge fish that can eat humans!

Cancellation policy for deposited Tours:
a. If you cancel your booking, your deposit will not be refunded
b. If you are a “no-show” on the morning of the trip, for whatever reason, you will lose your deposit

Cancellation policy for full charged Tours:
a. Up to 24 hours before the start of the activity: full refund
b. Less than 24 hours before the start of the activity or in the event of a no-show: no refund
c. Flight delayed, food poisoning, getting sick unable to attend tour. Under those circumstances, we agree to reschedule your start date with an additional charge of 50% of the total tour cost
d. The refund is done using the same payment method. In the event of credit cards which are charged monthly, the amount shall be credited at the end of the current invoicing period. The exact time of the refund depends on the user’s credit card agreement. The refund by bank transfer shall be done within seven bank working days.
Note: Refunds will ALWAYS be issued through Paypal

Child Policy:
Child under 04 years old: FOC
Child under 12 years old: 75% of adult fare

Cuchi18
Tra Que village
Tra Que village
Tra Que village
cooking class
cooking class
cooking class
Cuchi24
Cuchi23
Cuchi22
Cuchi21
Cuchi16
Cuchi 15
Cuchi15
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi tunnel
Cu Chi Tunnels
Cuchi17
[]
1 Step 1
If you have any question, please contact us: booking@vietnamadventuretours.vn or input your question to form below:
Input your question. We will contact you asap
First Nameyour full name
Last Nameyour full name
Phone Number (including country code)phone number
Where did you find out Vietnam Adventure Tours from?
Questionmore details
0 /
Previous
Next
powered by FormCraft

Customers' review

Rated 0.00 out of 5 stars
90 reviews
5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

90 reviews for VATSDL03-Farm to Table Full Day Cooking Class & Cu Chi Tunnels

  1. Gassel@gmail.com

    Major thanks for the blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://royalcbd.org/

  2. Tien@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://cams4cum.net/

  3. Szumigala@gmail.com

    This is one awesome blog article. http://cream-chargers24455.articlesblogger.com/13469310/the-ultimate-guide-to-https-royalcbd-com

  4. Buzo@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Much thanks again. Will read on... http://bestwhip58012.pages10.com/The-Basic-Principles-Of-https-royalcbd-com--30374868

  5. Steibel@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your post. Really Great. http://lorenzofjhfc.blog5.net/29588136/top-guidelines-of-https-royalcbd-com

  6. Hazel@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://bit.ly/2tbsE6w

  7. Lerow@gmail.com

    Wow, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. http://bit.ly/2nOhXrs

  8. Sobery@gmail.com

    I loved your post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://app.box.com/s/r4ogbkk6s85bkhd89gcswkchd98jvlmg

  9. Schlee@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this post. Cool. https://app.box.com/s/rafv1i9zn8gqb62374mykgfqdf4tjcd7

  10. Shareef@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. https://app.box.com/s/mnwtsyh2zf27ez04cuu2lifp6hklk4g3

  11. Perine@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really thank you! https://www.diigo.com/user/pamoilaflorinci

  12. Rutman@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. https://www.instapaper.com/p/6131172

  13. Julius@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://www.charlottesweb.com/all-charlottes-web-hemp-cbd-supplements/cbd-oils

  14. Betancourt@gmail.com

    I truly appreciate this blog.Really looking forward to read more. https://myspace.com/keithhelman885/post/activity_profile_87297591_f882a9752a1c49aea3a749aa7d6144c8/comments

  15. Darkis@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.vision-seo-mobile-services.com

  16. Kollos@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog article. Keep writing. https://www.headquarterscomplaints.com/tm-menards-login/

  17. Jufer@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article post.Really thank you! Really Great. https://aerconditionate.ro/

  18. Robirds@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the blog. https://angel.co/royalcbd1?public_profile=1

  19. Harpham@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Want more. https://best-penis-pump.com/

  20. Eismont@gmail.com

    I really liked your article.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://ketobodytones.com/

  21. Needy@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog.Really thank you! Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eeUoU-AVavI

  22. Lamartina@gmail.com

    Thank you for your blog article. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtfQFdM5-cE

  23. Kilcrease@gmail.com

    Thanks so much for the post.Really thank you! Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQdkZ1Y0c6k

  24. Naidu@gmail.com

    Thank you for your article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  25. Monier@gmail.com

    Very informative post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://www.hmhb.org/

  26. Geiselman@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article post. Great. https://haniest.com/best-tours-offers-lowest-best-travel-packages-group/

  27. Huyna@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article. https://royalcbd.com/shop/

  28. Bambrick@gmail.com

    Great post.Really thank you! Will read on... https://royalcbd.com/cbd-oils/

  29. Jafek@gmail.com

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Thanks Again. Want more. https://royalcbd.com/cbd-gummies/

  30. Bollier@gmail.com

    I loved your blog article. Fantastic. https://royalcbd.com/

  31. Sauriol@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://royalcbd.com/shop/

  32. Caradine@gmail.com

    I loved your post.Really looking forward to read more. Great. http://fortunez.com/games/

  33. Griswould@gmail.com

    I really liked your post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.hardmenstore.com/

  34. Amott@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great post.Much thanks again. Really Cool. http://www.johnnyworldproducts.com/

  35. Kamiya@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. https://www.coscasino.com/baccarat-site

  36. Schmader@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog. Want more. https://locodelacolina.com/

  37. Uram@gmail.com

    I really liked your blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.ecigaretforhandler.guide/

  38. Surrency@gmail.com

    Very neat blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great. https://khogamehack.com/game-hack/game-lien-quan-mobile-hack-full-cho-android/

  39. Stayter@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://savelogitechsqueezebox.blogspot.com/

  40. Whittall@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YPpjcMcdkLg

  41. Wienhoff@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  42. Weinrich@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://pastebin.com/raw/u31WTK3Z

  43. Hsy@gmail.com

    Really informative post. Keep writing. https://pastebin.com/raw/uKhwZZZt

  44. Vansteenberg@gmail.com

    Thank you for your blog.Thanks Again. https://pastebin.com/raw/R9DHj3q1

  45. Woodcox@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog. Really Cool. https://pastebin.com/raw/JVZDhnxm

  46. Knittel@gmail.com

    Great blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.gnwarriors.com/

  47. Coonradt@gmail.com

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really thank you! Much obliged. https://www.rhjc-cn.com/c_jewelry-amp-dental-lab-micromotor_0027

  48. Mehalic@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the article post. Really Great. https://shoutfeeds.com/

  49. Sugden@gmail.com

    Im grateful for the article post.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.xray-picks.com/2019/12/21/e0b8a1e0b8b5e0b980e0b8a7e0b987e0b89ae0b981e0b897e0b887e0b89ae0b8ade0b8a5e0b980e0b8a7e0b987e0b89ae0b984e0b8abe0b899e0b89ae0b8a3e0b8b4/

  50. Turnier@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the blog article. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJr1rdshFSc

  51. Seber@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Thanks Again. Great. http://www.gkindex.com

  52. Overland@gmail.com

    https://music.apple.com/us/album/4-songs-4-tha-club-ep/1477682941

  53. Tappis@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Thanks Again. http://www.shivarealty.in/

  54. Harleman@gmail.com

    Awesome article.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.softseries.net/windows-8-1-activator-download/

  55. Dermody@gmail.com

    A round of applause for your article post.Much thanks again. Really Great. https://themotorbiker.com/

  56. Gaillard@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your article post.Thanks Again. Really Great. https://www.locksmithservicesjacksonville.com/

  57. Kame@gmail.com

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Much thanks again. https://observer.com/2019/12/best-cbd-oil-for-pain/

  58. Souter@gmail.com

    Thanks again for the post.Much thanks again. Great. https://texgarmentzone.biz/product-category/knit-wears/bras-panties-lingerie/

  59. Gnas@gmail.com

    Great blog post.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HefV3AF-Ils

  60. Hensdill@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this article post. Great. https://tinyurl.com/rqfg2xw

  61. Gihring@gmail.com

    I really enjoy the blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://healthadviserpro.com/

  62. Trbovich@gmail.com

    Muchos Gracias for your article.Much thanks again. Will read on... https://www.sandeepgaonkar.com

  63. Hemmeter@gmail.com

    Thank you for your blog post.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lcg0bNIdpIA

  64. Mong@gmail.com

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxB2XmR-Pjs

  65. Curbow@gmail.com

    Really informative blog article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. https://ttttt32.blogspot.com/2019/12/get-started-ahead-of-majority.html

  66. Laverriere@gmail.com

    Fantastic blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool. https://tempobetu.com/

  67. Mcreath@gmail.com

    Great blog. Awesome. http://www.certifiersbureau.com

  68. Murthy@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Thanks Again. Want more. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurant_Review-g60898-d3389809-Reviews-Pub_71-Atlanta_Georgia.html

  69. Dunten@gmail.com

    I cannot thank you enough for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://stateofunionrp.com/2019/11/15/godfathers-pizza-menu-prices-2020-just-posted/

  70. Moure@gmail.com

    I am so grateful for your blog. Want more. https://www.cheapsnowbootsbuyonline.com/3091/walmart-supercenter-locations-near-me-discover-unique-skills/

  71. Blady@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. https://www.scsi-9.com/12744/panera-bread-opening-hours-want-more-details/

  72. Trippel@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great. http://club-sejours.info/2019/11/11/urgent-care-clinics-near-me-new-light-on-a-relevant-point/

  73. Schur@gmail.com

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Really thank you! Fantastic. https://www.amazon.com/smartphones-computers-Compatible-Devicemate-255/dp/B07YCTGL3H

  74. Wison@gmail.com

    Im obliged for the article post.Really thank you! Really Great. http://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/

  75. Beales@gmail.com

    I think this is a real great blog article.Really thank you! Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SVoHTO1ITHw

  76. Tolentino@gmail.com

    Major thankies for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNT334J0GsE

  77. Rylowicz@gmail.com

    Fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi1F3FB3p3c

  78. Dosreis@gmail.com

    Great blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome. https://porumba.com/10-celebrities-who-are-battling-severe-illness/ 20 2019-07-26 00:49 +01:00

  79. Hintson@gmail.com

    Hey, thanks for the blog. Want more. https://www.ted.com/profiles/17446854/about

  80. Sultzer@gmail.com

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. https://www.imdb.com/list/ls091350315/

  81. Koski@gmail.com

    Thanks a lot for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged. http://forums.qrecall.com/user/profile/49895.page

  82. Bohlmann@gmail.com

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged. https://hayvid.com/

  83. Biederman@gmail.com

    Appreciate you sharing, great blog. Really Cool. https://www.laweekly.com/3_best_cbd_oils_for_anxiety_and_depression/

  84. Janik@gmail.com

    A big thank you for your article post.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AqzD-srQNP0

  85. Bambrick@gmail.com

    Awesome blog post.Much thanks again. https://tejadosdonosti.com/

  86. Guilbeau@gmail.com

    I loved your article. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kpa4Bh02kfc

  87. Dilella@gmail.com

    Im thankful for the article.Thanks Again. https://letterpile.com/creative-writing/jfgfjhfghjhg

  88. Fleharty@gmail.com

    Very neat post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://index.woorank.com/en/reviews?criteria=www_resolve&technologies=youtube

  89. Donley@gmail.com

    I appreciate you sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Z2Fut9buB4

  90. Defoor@gmail.com

    Great article.Really thank you! Keep writing. https://activatorspro.com/

Add a review